#### FONBW AGM 2010

The AGM took place on the foreshore at 11.00 am on 12.6.10 in fine weather. There were 8 attendees.

The Chairman (Bruce Darby) opened the meeting and welcomed the attendees.

Apologies were received from Mike Thomas

# Minutes of 2009 AGM:

The 2009 minutes were accepted unanimously on a vote.

### Chairman's report:

The Chairman reported on the activities of the group since the 2009 AGM, (see separate document).

## Treasurer's report:

The Treasurer (Pat Balchin) outlined the 2009 accounts. On a vote the accounts were accepted unanimously.

#### Elections:

Seven nominations were received for the committee posts. On a proposal by Ian Newman and seconded by Doug Outram, the nominations were accepted unanimously.

#### Those elected -

Chairman – Bruce Darby

Treasurer - Pat Balchin

Secretary - Roy Ewing

Committee members - Jo Kemp, Sheilagh Marchment, Doug Outram, Mike Thomas

### Any Other Business:

Sheilagh Marchment reminded the meeting that nettles in glade 1 (discussed at the 2009 AGM) still need to be uprooted.

The meeting closed at 11.40 am.